Becoming Douglass Commonwealth From DC

Produced by NEWorks Productions

Our one-hour television special that chronicles the long and complicated journey towards Washington, District of Columbia becoming our 51st state, Washington, Douglass Commonwealth. Featuring Rep. Eleanor Holmes Norton, Rep. Steny Hoyer, Rep. James Clyburn, Rep. Jamie Raskin, The Honorable Eric Holder, The Honorable Muriel Bowser, The Honorable Vincent Gray, The Honorable Adrian Fenty, The Honorable Anthony Williams, The Honorable Sharon Pratt, Phil Mendelson, Linda Cropp, William Lightfoot, Ted Leonsis, Chef Jose Andres, John DeGioia, and more. #DCStatehoodNow

Tagged with: